You are here: »  Contact us » Head office / Contact persons

Please contact us.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Head office:


ECS AG
Roosstrasse 53
Postfach
8832 Wollerau
Switzerland
Tel. +41 44 787 53 53
Fax +41 044 787 53 63
www.ecsag.ch
info@ecsag.ch

 

 

Contact Persons:

 


Owner / Sales other export countries
Gunnar Kleinmann
gunnar.kleinmann@ecsag.com
Tel. +41 44 787 53 56
 

 

Sales Switzerland, Benelux, Italy, Turkey
Walter Krienbühl
walter.krienbuehl@ecsag.com
Tel. +41 44 787 53 59

 

Sales UK and Ireland
Mark Hurry
mark.hurry@ecsag.com
Tel. +44(0)7803 231 804

 

Sales Service / Customer Service
Daniela Fässler
daniela.faessler@ecsag.com
Phone: +41 44 787 53 53 

 

Sales Service / Customer Service
Barbara Callisto
barbara.callisto@ecsag.com
Phone: +41 44 787 53 53

 

Purchasing & Product Management
Maria Maurer
maria.maurer@ecsag.com
Tel. +41 44 787 53 51


Finance & Controlling
Daniel Rüegg
daniel.rueegg@ecsag.com
Tel. +41 44 787 53 58


Accounting
Stephanie Weber
stephanie.weber@ecsag.com
Tel. +41 44 787 53 50

Office Germany:


ECS Cleaning Solutions GmbH
Wolfener Straße 32-34
12681 Berlin
Germany
Tel. +49 30 36464036
Fax +49 30 36464034
http://www.ecsag.com
info@elixclean.de

 

 

 

Contact Persons:
 


General Manager, Sales Germany, Austria & Scandinavia
Thomas Grossherr
thomas.grossherr@ecsag.com
Phone +49 30 36464036


Sales Service / Customer Service
Sylvia Dobritz
sylvia.dobritz@ecsag.com
Phone: +49 30 36464036